Contact
Us

Call Us 1.888.691.4171 we're here 9am-5pm EST

Email
Us

We'll respond within 24 hours. Just fill out the form below or send your own to csupport@harman.com

* indicates required field





 

 

Contact
Us

HARMAN Luxury Audio Group
8500 Balboa Blvd, Northridge, CA 91329
(Toll-Free) 1-888-691-4171

Product & Technical Support:  csupport@harman.com


Senior Sales Manager - Americas Region:  Ron.Rouse@harman.com

USA Western Regional Sales Manager:  Todd.Westfall@harman.com

USA Central Regional Sales Manager:  Todd.Packer@harman.com

USA Eastern Regional Sales Manager:  Patrick.Gaffney@harman.com 

Canada Regional Sales Manager:  Allan.Feldstein2@harman.com

Global Business Development Manager:  Chris.Robinson@harman.com

EMEA Regional Sales Manager:  Steve.Rutherford@harman.com

Asia Pacific Regional Sales Manager:  Roger.Ross@harman.com   

India Regional Sales Manager:  Yusuf.Haider@harman.com

China Regional Sales Manager: Steve.Zhu@harman.com

Russia Business Development Director: Evgeny.Konov@harman.com 


HARMAN Corporate Headquarters

400 Atlantic Street, 15th Floor, Stamford, CT 06901 USA

1-203-328-3500

www.harman.com


Careers:  www.jobs.harman.com